2020 NFT Awards Ceremony

Date And Time

Wed, December 9, 2020 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM ISTLocation 


Online EventEvent description The NFT Awards program honors innovation and creativity throughout the blockchain industry, celebrating the year’s best non-fungible tokens.

Co-hosted by Enjin and Digital Entertainment Asset (DEA), the NFT Awards program honors innovation and creativity throughout the blockchain industry, celebrating the best non-fungible tokens minted each year.


Winners will be awarded in the following 10 categories:

  • NFT of the Year
  • People’s Choice
  • Adoption Potential
  • Most Innovative
  • Most Valuable
  • Gaming
  • Charity
  • Art
  • Utility
  • Most Traded

Event Details

Winners of the 2020 NFT Awards will be announced on in a livestream co-produced by Enjin and DEA on Twitch.

  • Date: December 9, 2020
  • Time: 11:00am UTC
  • Location: Online (livestreamed on Twitch and YouTube)


Enjin and DEA would like to extend their sincere gratitude to all participating judges for contributing to the success of this first annual event.

Main Judges

Leaders across tech, gaming, and entertainment that help determine which NFTs have the potential to catalyze mass adoption of blockchain technology.

  • 3LAU: Artist / Musician
  • Etsuji Nakai: Google Cloud Solutions Architect
  • Nao Udagawa: Managing Director at BANDAI NAMCO
  • Nicolas Pouard: Ubisoft Blockchain Initiative Director
  • Nobuyuki Idei, former CEO & Chairman of Sony
  • Shigeki Morimoto: Pokémon video game designer and programmer
  • Sherry List, Microsoft Azure Developer Engagement Lead and head of Microsoft’s “Azure Heroes” NFT rewards program

Blockchain Council

Preliminary judging panel of thought leaders from the blockchain space.

  • Aleksander Leonard Larsen, Co-founder & COO of Axie Infinity
  • Alex Atallah, Co-founder & CTO of OpenSea
  • Alex Connolly, CTO of Immutable
  • Alexander Dreyfus, CEO of Chiliz
  • Alex Saunders, Founder & CEO of Nugget’s News
  • Brady Dale, Senior Reporter at Coindesk
  • Bryana Kortendick, VP of Operations & Communications at Enjin
  • Frédéric Chesnais, CEO of Atari
  • Ivan Liljeqvist, Founder of Ivan on Tech
  • Jordan Lazaro Gustave, COO of Aave
  • Jordan Lyall, DeFi Product Lead at ConsenSys
  • Layne Lafrance, Flow Product Lead at Dapper Labs
  • Masha Vyazemsky, Head of PR & Communications at Rarible
  • Michael Gu, Founder of Boxmining
  • Naohito “Goro” Yoshida, Founder & CEO of Digital Entertainment Asset (DEA)
  • Nicolas Gilot, Founder & CEO of Ultra
  • Patrick Barile, COO of DappRadar
  • Samuel Harrison, Co-founder & Managing Partner of Blockchain.com Ventures
  • Sebastien Borget, Co-founder & COO of The Sandbox
  • Terrence Wang, Co-founder & CTO of IOST
  • Vansa Chatikavanij, CEO of OMG Network
  • Vincent Niu, Founder & CEO of DappReview
  • Yat Siu, Co-founder of Animoca Brands


PUBLISHED BYeventbrite.com


Share and Enjoy !


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.